City Council


  • 7 p.m.
  • The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month
  • 110 E 3rd Street Arlington
    Arlington, WA 98223


  • 7 p.m.
  • The 2nd and 4th Monday
  • 110 E 3rd Street Arlington
    Arlington, WA 98223

No action will be taken at workshops.

The public is encouraged to attend meetings.


To obtain a current Council meeting agenda, meeting minutes or the full packet you can click on the event calendar for the date of the council meeting or email the Executive office or call at 360-403-3441. City Council minutes from 1903 to 2009 are available on the State Archive website.

Note that the packet for the upcoming council meeting is available typically the Thursday afternoon prior to the meeting. The agenda packet shown is the most current available and may be for the meeting that just occurred.


Barbara Tolbert, Mayor

Barbara Tolbert, Mayor

Jesica Stickles, Position 1

Jesica Stickles

Joshua Roundy, Position 2

Joshua Roundy 2018

Debora Nelson, Position 3

Debora Nelson

Sue Weiss, Position 4

Sue Weiss

Marilyn Oertle, Position 5

Marilyn Oertle

Mike Hopson, Position 6

Mike Hopson

Jan Schuette, Position 7

Jan Schuette